Chase N’ Hustle: The August 2012 Mixtape by Nix Damn P

Maestro, Now Hear This!

Published on Friday, August 24, 2012

Presenting the STATUS Magazine Hustle Issue mixtape, with tracks from our August featured artists Macklemore, G-Eazy, French Montana, and more.
This goes out to all the self-made citizens that work hard, play harder. This is for the bustlers, the buskers, the back-breaking busters. This is for the money-makers, go-getters, and paper chasers. This is for the ones with ambition, mission, and vision. This is for those who get up when they buckle, rise up when they stumble. This is that jungle rumble. This is the Chase n’ Hustle.

Chase N’ Hustle by Nix Damn P

Download Here


  • “The End” – Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
  • “Netflix” – G-Eazy
  • “Kings” – G-Eazy
  • “Silver Tongue (THE DARCYS Remix)” – Zulu Winter
  • “California Culture” – G-Eazy
  • “Zero Dark Thirty” – Aesop Rock
  • “Easier Said Than Done (Austin Eterno mix)” – Yeasayer vs. Ratatat
  • “Counting Days” – Wild Nothing
  • “One More Chance” – Bloc Party
  • “Paid Part 2 (Clean)” – Harvey Stripes feat. French Montana
  • “Shot Caller (Clean)” – French Montana
  • “Let It Go (Dope Boy) Remix (Clean)” – Red Cafe feat. Diddy, 2 Chainz, & French Montana
  • “House Party (Clean)” – Meek Mill feat. Young Chris
  • “Outta Pocket” – G-Eazy
  • “Breakfast” – Kreayshawn feat. 2 chainz
  • “Gettin’ Money Pt. II (Clean)” – Fred The Godson feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, & Cory Gunz
  • “Work Hard, Play Hard” – Wiz Khalifa
  • “No Lie” – 2 chainz feat. Drake
  • “Pop That” – French Montana feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & Drake
Brought to you by another one of our August Issue Maestros, DJ Nix Damn P
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...